Your personal information is secure! Read our privacy statement

« Back to Login
By creating an account, you agree to abide by Entangled’s Terms of Use.
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Email or Password is wrong!

Peek Inside Cursed Plus Wolf Slayer

What happens when you cross two feisty women with two sexy alpha werewolves? Two unforgettable paranormal romances sure to keep you up past your bedtime!

Availability: In stock

USD Buy today and earn 399 points!
Get your e-book automatically
delivered to your Kindle™ or
open directly on your iPad™,
phone, or computer.

Darcy Wells is a Vengeance Dealer, fixing the wrongs inflicted on women. So what if she isn’t the most skilled witch. All she needs is one curse. A curse that makes the men she’s punishing lust after her and only her. Unrequited lust—justice according to Darcy. Until she curses drop-dead gorgeous sex god Raven Glock and gets more than she bargained for, in the shape of a werewolf who thinks she now belongs to him.

Wolf Slayer
Aubrey Devlin has been training to be a Huntress her whole life. But there’s a problem: she’s not one of the chosen ones. Instead of the life she’d planned, an uncertain future lay ahead of her. Until she meets the magnetic Jaylon, alpha bad-boy to the extreme. All Jaylon has to do is make the stubborn-as-hell Huntress fall in love with him.

Each story in The Order of the Wolf Series is standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.

Series Order:
Book #1: Cursed
Book #1.5: Wolf Slayer
Book #2: Wolves’ Bane
Book #3: Spell Weaver
Book #3.5: Mayhem
Book #4: Valiant Heart
Book #5: Beast Rising


"The author has created characters that I cared about and a world that intrigued me." --Marianne, Goodreads

"Fun, sexy read." --Manga Maniac Cafe

"A fantastic read. I literally could not stop reading until I finished it all. I love Angela Addams' writing style, very quirky and fun. Her characters are very lovable." --Sadie Anjum, Goodreads

Additional Details

ISBN: 9781640632028
Series: The Order of the Wolf, Book 1
Release Date: Jul 31, 2017
Page Count: 218
Imprint: amara next
Genre: paranormal, shifters, urban fantasy, witches
Tropes: bodyguard/protector, enemies to lovers, mistaken identity, overcoming odds, revenge

Select Featured Reviews

See All Reviews on
Showing 0 to 0 of 0
4.00 avg rating
Angela Addams

About the author

Angela Addams

Every day is Halloween for author Angela Addams. Enthralled by the paranormal at an early age, Angela spends most of her time thinking up new story ideas that involve supernatural creatures in everyday situations. She believes that the written word is an amazing tool for crafting the most erotic of scenarios and has recently started down a dark path to disturbing thrillers and erotic horror. She is an avid tattoo collector, a total book hoarder, and loves anything covered in chocolate…except for bugs.

entangled reward points