Your personal information is secure! Read our privacy statement

« Back to Login
By creating an account, you agree to abide by Entangled’s Terms of Use.
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Email or Password is wrong!

Peek Inside Unbreakable Hope

When faced with choosing between two friends—one who broke her heart and one who put it back together, Hope proposes an alternative solution, one that could give them all what they need.

Availability: In stock

USD Buy today and earn 399 points!
Get your e-book automatically
delivered to your Kindle™ or
open directly on your iPad™,
phone, or computer.

After a near death experience makes him reassess his priorities, big wave rider Dylan Wakefield returns to Leyton’s Headland to recover and win back the love of his life.

He’s now able to give Hope Irving everything she’s ever wanted, but he is stunned to discover that she has moved on—with his best friend and business partner Matt Kendrick.

Hope was devastated when her five year relationship with Dylan ended, and in her distress turned to Matt for comfort. But what was supposed to be a simple friends-with- benefits arrangement got out of control, and when Dylan returns to reclaim her, Hope has a big decision to make.

As for Matt, he’s been in love with Hope for years and is not willing to let his chance with her pass—not even for his best friend. But when Hope proposes an alternative solution, will Matt jump in with both feet or balk when he realizes what Hope really needs in the bedroom?

Each story in the Wild Crush series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series order:
Book #1: Unforgettable Summer
Book #2: Irrepressible Jasmine
Book #3: Eternal Brand
Book #4: Imperfect Penelope
Book #5: Unbreakable Hope


"The end of the book was really nice and sweet! I definitely recommend this book to everyone who loves a good erotic romance!" --Vasiliki, Goodreads

"Sami Lee has quickly became a TBR author at the top of my pile with this amazing read!" --Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

"I loved the relationship between the three characters and the story line was unique. Definitely worth the one click!" --Melissa Mendoza, Goodreads

Additional Details

ISBN: 9781640630949
Series: Wild Crush, Book 5
Release Date: Aug 21, 2017
Page Count: 274
Imprint: scorched
Genre: erotic romance, lgbtq
Tropes: friends to lovers, overcoming odds, relationship in trouble, reunited lovers, second chance

Select Featured Reviews

See All Reviews on
By Vasiliki August 06, 2016

4.5 stars

ARC kindly provided by RockStar Lit in exchange of an honest review.

This is a story of Hope, Dylan and Matt. Three friends, two relationship, one love!

This book really took me by surprise! There were so many emotions that the sex part was simply not important! Ms. Lee succeeded to take a ...more

Rosalie's review posted at Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

4.5 stars

Dylan Wakefield left Hope Irving at one of the scariest moments in their life. Handling a scare that should have, and could have, been the happiest moments in their lives, Dylan changed and was gone shortly after. Devastating Hope, she ...more

By Jenna July 28, 2016

Sami Lee is a dirty girl!!..

I was dragged through the ringer with Dyl, Hope, and Matt. Sami Lee brought her A game with this final book in the WILD HOPE Series. Every page was dripping with one emotion or another. This was truly a happy ending to an amazing series.
Passion never dies. ...more

By Melissa August 08, 2016

"She smiled at Dylan and he returned the gesture. They'd always had a way of reading each other's minds that had annoyed her on occasion. Today it came in handy."

4 hopeful stars!!! Surprisingly emotional!

This book is a difficult and complicated web of feelings and emotions, but it's so well put toge ...more

By Tamara July 13, 2016

Another great read from Sami Lee!!!

Bad News: Sadly, this is the last book (that I know of) in the Wild Crush series.
Great news: It is a fantastic read!! Hot MF & MFM once the boys get a clue!

Loved love love how Sami wraps up all the lose ends even as Hope and her 2 guys tried to make quite a mess of ...more

By MaggieReadsRom September 25, 2016

4,5 stars

Review coming shortly ...more

By Julie August 08, 2016

Unbreakable Hope is a great m/f/m ménage romance set in the surfers paradise of Australia. This is book five in the Wild Crush series, but it works fine as a standalone. It takes you on a wild ride but delivers a satisfying happy ending. All three main characters are complex and well rounded, and I ...more

By Cheryl September 07, 2016

4.5 Stars
Dylan gives Hope the rougher side of lovin' but 5 years later they couldn't make it work. Matt gives Hope the softer, romantic side but their relationship was new. Put them all together and it didn't look like they would mesh but stranger things have happened.

This story is mainly about sel ...more

By Chera August 03, 2016

Unbreakable Hope takes us back to Leyton's Headland and the story of the third Irving sister. Hope hates her name but she loves her two best friends; she's been lovers with one, Dylan, who is a champion surfer and afraid of commitment. Hope tells him she thinks she is pregnant and Dylan tells her he ...more

By Erica July 30, 2016

I had previously read one of Sami Lee's books in a box set I had purchased. Since then, I had wanted to read more of them, and when I heard about Unbreakable Hope, I said sign me up. I enjoyed the story - it had all the tension of a good romance and Hope had to determine which of the men was going t ...more

By She July 29, 2016

Hope and Dylan were together for several years and things were light and easy with no strings until a scare changed all that. Dylan ran and left Hope broken. She turns to Matt for companionship and some sizzle to boot and gets more than she bargained for when she discovers there is so much more to t ...more

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
3.92 avg rating
Sami Lee

About the author

Sami Lee

First published as a five year old with a story that could have been entitled ‘The Seeds I Planted Grew Snakes – Yuk!’, Sami Lee is now the award winning author of over twenty novels and novellas. Some are sweet, many scorching hot and all are romantic at heart (she hardly ever writes about snakes now). She lives in Australia with her husband, two stupendous daughters and a mischievous cat named Bobby, who, along with writing, all keep her pretty busy. Long walks on the beach and quiet afternoons reading are her bliss.

entangled reward points