Registration

Your personal information is secure! Read our privacy statement







« Back to Login
By creating an account, you agree to abide by Entangled’s Terms of Use.
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Email or Password is wrong!

Peek Inside Don't Bite the Bridesmaid

Spending a week on a cruise ship full of humans while sleeping close to his sexy next-door neighbor sounds like a helluva bad idea to vampire Noah Thorpe. But his friends need time to get him out of a shotgun wedding—a vampire bonding that will tie his fate to a female vampire he's never met. And Alice's offer comes at just the right time. What could possibly go wrong?

Don't Bite the Bridesmaid

Availability: In stock

$2.99
USD Buy today and earn 299 points!
Get your e-book automatically
delivered to your Kindle™ or
open directly on your iPad™,
phone, or computer.

She gets her sexy neighbor all to herself… problem is, he bites.

Alice Shepard needs one thing: a date for her sister’s wedding. And not just any date. A hunk who will make her fiancé rue the day he left her for her best friend. Her drop-dead gorgeous neighbor fits the bill—even if he is a bit quirky and never comes out during the day—and Alice has downed just enough appletinis to ask him. But she makes it quite clear that there will be no funny business.

Spending a week on a cruise ship full of humans while sleeping close to his sexy next-door neighbor sounds like a helluva bad idea to vampire Noah Thorpe. But his friends need time to get him out of a shotgun wedding—a vampire bonding that will tie his fate to a female vampire he’s never met. And Alice’s offer comes at just the right time.

What could possibly go wrong?

Praise

Review

"An easy read perfect for a lazy afternoon. Fans of Kerrelyn Sparks or Molly Harper will enjoy this lighthearted romp." --RT Book Reviews, Anna Dougherty 

"...a delectable read filled with vampire angst and sexy romance. It gives readers a happily ever after they can really dig their teeth into. I loved every bit of it!" --Author Melissa Bourbon Ramirez

"Even if you dislike paranormal romance, you should give DON'T BITE THE BRIDESMAID a read." --The Romance Reviews

"The story is told with a lot of humor, some poignant moments, and a FABULOUS twist. I Highly Recommend DON'T BITE THE BRIDESMAID for a bit of summer fun." --Fangs, Wands, and Fairy Dust
 
"For a fun, flirty read, Don't Bite the Bridesmaid ticks all the boxes and is an excellent start to a new series." --Book Chick City
 
"With her engaging wit, surprising characters and a couple surprises Allee had me hooked on what would happen between Alice and Noah." --Poisoned Rationality
 
"Don't Bite the Bridesmaid was such a cute read! It was different from the typical vampire story, which was refreshing and fun! I loved both Alice and Noah and wish their story hadn't ended." --The Book Cellar
 
"You won't be disappointed in this sweet vampire story!" --The Book Obsessed Momma

Additional Details

ISBN: 9781622668045
Series: Sons of Kane, Book 1
Release Date: May 27, 2013
Page Count: 209
Imprint: covet
Genre: vampires
Tropes: right under your nose

Select Featured Reviews

See All Reviews on Goodreads.com
By Jess the Romanceaholic June 17, 2013

This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.


Expected Release Date: May 27, 2013
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Imprint: Covet
Author’s Website: http://tiffanyallee.com/
My Source for This Book: Netgalley
Part of a Series: Yes, Book 1, Sons of Kane
Series Bes...

By Tanya December 06, 2016

When we think of vampire/paranormal romance books- we think Twilight.. but Tiffany takes Vampires to a new level which I love! She makes them her own and has us wanting more and wishing all men could be like Noah the vampire!(I'd take him-- shh don't tell my hubby tho! ha)
She literally sucks us... ...more

By Linda December 22, 2013

Arc provided courtesy of NetGalley and entangled publishing for an honest review .

Loved this book! Great fun read, you get a hot sexy vampire, a cute next door neighbor,Some hot romance and humorous situations !

Alice Shepard needs a date to take on her sisters wedding crui... ...more

By Reader May 31, 2013

LIGHTHEARTED ROMANCE

Alice Shepard's sister is getting married, her sisters husband to be, is the brother of Alice's ex-fiancé. Knowing he will be at the wedding with her former best friend with whom he cheated is not going to be easy for Alice.

Desperate not to turn up to t... ...more

By Alpha Possessive Heroes May 26, 2013

Fun and sexy!

Damn! I can't believe I just read this now, I've been putting this off for sometime as I thought Don't Bite the Bridesmaid was going to be another cliche vampire romance but I was wrong! I've read a lot of dark vampire stories but never something like this.. the writing style is quite u...

By Jessica's May 25, 2017

Cute story..... Alice has a jerk of a ex who used her and cheated with her best friend and is coming to her sisters wedding so she shows up with her sexy neighbor Noah who is a vampire. There was some funny parts but it was mainly a sweet romance kind of a book and I enjoyed it alot. ...more

By Erica May 18, 2013

Don't Bite the Bridesmaid was such a cute read! It was different from the typical vampire story, which was refreshing and fun! I loved both Alice and Noah and wish their story hadn't ended.

I loved the characters - they were all so charming. Alice's family was a hoot, particularly her mother Edna... ...more

By Emily October 15, 2019

Alice Shepard wants to be at the wedding for her sister, but she has one tiny little problem. Her ex-fiancee, and brother to the groom, who she caught with her best friend are attending. She needs a pseudo boyfriend quick and her mysterious neighbor comes to mind.

Noah Thorpe doesn't u... ...more

By Bèbè ✦ RANT ✦ August 16, 2013

Mmm mmmm mmmmm!! There was a time when I was obsessed with Paranormal Romance but since I found my guilty pleasure in other genres, I stopped reading them. Don’t Bite The Bridesmaid is a completely different look on Paranormal world. Yes, there are vampires with all the same traits but they are mature and ohhh so...

Showing 1 to 25 of 25
3.68 avg Goodreads.com rating
Tiffany Allee

About the author

Tiffany Allee

CPA-turned-romance-author Tiffany Allee used to battle spreadsheets in Corporate America, and now concentrates on her characters’ battles to find love. Raised in small-town Colorado, Tiffany currently lives in Phoenix, AZ, by way of Chicago and Denver. She is happily married to a secret romantic who tolerates her crazy mutterings. She writes about ass-kicking heroines and the strong heroes who love them. Her work includes the suspense-driven From the Files of the Otherworlder Enforcement Agency series which revolves around a group of paranormal cops solving crimes and finding love, and Don’t Bite the Bridesmaid, a lighthearted paranormal romance (Entangled Publishing).

entangled reward points